01.05.06
Autosurfs – Ponzi Scheme or Investment?
Okay, so we all know that Autosurfs aren’t real investments, however that doesn’t mean that you can’t make some quick cash from them.
About seven weeks back, a buddy of mine sent me a link to 12dailypro.com and told me to sign up, saying he already got paid. I just ignored it and tried to explain to him that it was a scam. There’s no free lunch, right?
Well a couple weeks went by, and then he called me and said he’d been paid again. Obviously he wasn’t lying to me, so I started to wonder if I could make anything from this site. So cautiously I put $78 in (13 upgrade units at $6 each. yeah, I already know it sounds like a scam), thinking “whatever, it’s just the same as a night at the casino”.
So 19 days later, I received a payment to my StormPay account of $102.96, or about a 32% return on my initial $78 “investment”. After the high transfer fees StormPay charges (they’re the only money transfer service 12DailyPro takes) my $78 investment ended up costing me $80.34 and out of my $102.96 payment, I only received $95.17.
Even still, this is a little over an 18% return in 19 days, which is far better than my Ameritrade account is doing. It’s a scam, I know, but I just put another $300 into it. Hopefully I can beat the game before they go under.
That site looks like they took it from some “scam website design gallery”. The fake looking stock photos sure add alot of charm. Actually I don’t doubt they are paying you, that might be part of the scam. They could be bleeding a little money now by paying you, but eventually they hope you’ll be throwing thousands of dollars at them. Once enough people are doing this they will just stop paying, then eventually disappear.
Yup, that’s exactly 100% how they work. LOL. You and I think alike.
It’s just a matter of time before it happens. There is a lot of talk on talkgold.com/forum lately of suspitions it will go down soon, which I don’t doubt at all.
Sir or Ms would it be possible for you to give me
a phone # and time to call I am confused as to what you do.
Can you give help on what $ to bid on internet sales of Air Conditioning
units, and the best text words to to bid on. No phone? email is ok.
URL-I am not oline yet -soon-
sorry this box was the first email box that I encountered.
I agree with that. I try autosurf program before developing my own website. It’s really scam. Never trust them.